Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Us

Skip to Form

Staff

Eric Lohman, PGA GM

Eric Lohman, PGA
General Manager
Elohman@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-248-3021

Brandon Delgado, PGA

Brandon Delgado, PGA
Director of Golf
Bdelgado@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-248-3014

Anthony Lanza, PGA

Anthony Lanza, PGA
Head Golf Professional & Golf Event Manager
alanza@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-248-3002

Matt Sanders

Matt Sanders
Superintendent
msanders@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-542-7540

Jackie Riegle, PGA

Jackie Riegle, PGA
Director of Player Development & Marketing Manager
jriegle@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-542-4840

Erin Wilkes

Erin Wilkes
Human Resources & Accounting Manager
ewilkes@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-542-3991

Carrie Matlin

Carrie Matlin
Director of Retail
cmatlin@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-542-4832

Katy Gorelick

Katy Gorelick
Food & Beverage Manager
kgorelick@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-542-4836

Ryan Sheffer, PGA

Ryan Sheffer, PGA
Golf Operations Manager
rsheffer@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-248-3016

Caitlyn Villatora

Caitlyn Villatora
Assistant Golf Professional
cvillatora@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-248-3002

Caitlyn Villatora

Lyon Lazare
Director of Sales
llazare@monarchbeachgolf.com
949-248-3011

Skip Map

Contact Form

Please use the form below to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as we can!


Please enable JS
Back to Top