Contact Monarch Beach Golf Links | 949.240.8247

50 Monarch Beach Resort Drive North | Dana Point, CA 92629

View Map & Directions

 

PGA General Manager ~ Eric Lohman elohman@monarchbeachgolf.com 949.248.3021
Superintendent ~ Mathew Dunmyer mdunmyer@monarchbeachgolf.com 949.487-3840
PGA Head Golf Professional ~ Hide Yoshinaga hyoshinaga@monarchbeachgolf.com 949-248-3014
JoLynn Deering ~ PHR, Office Manager (Employment Opportunities) jdeering@monarchbeachgolf.com 949-248-3015
Courtney Cantwell ~ Merchandise ccantwell@monarchbeachgolf.com 949-248-3002

For groups of 12 golfers or more, please contact: Junior Sperazza at 949.248.3011 or jsperazza@monarchbeachgolf.com.

If you need assistance with shipping clubs please email info@monarchbeachgolf.com.
 
Monarch Beach Golf Links is professionally managed by OB Sports

giftcard teetime home location press feedback contact employment

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:


home

location

press

feedback

tee times

book now

st. regis

tournaments

play monarch
beach

membership

golf instruction

dining

shop online

contact us

949-240-8247

50 Monarch Beach Resort Drive North, Dana Point, CA 92629
Copyright © 2012. Monarch Beach Golf Links. All Rights Reserved

Hosted by Cybergolf